Once you have uploaded your recordings you may want to rename or update them. This article will show you how to do this.
Go to your Recordings page
You can access your Recordings page via the Creators space homepage by clicking the icon in the top right.
On the Recordings page, select the recording you want to edit by tapping or clicking on the card or title.
TIP: you can also access options directly by selecting the ‘...’ options icon for the recording on the Recording page.
After you select your recording you’ll see the Recording details page.
Edit your recording
To edit your recording, select the ‘...’ options icon and then select ‘Edit’.
This will bring up the 'Edit recording' screen. From here you can edit the title of the broadcast recording, add a description, and add a new artwork image.
Download your recording
To download your recording, select the ‘...’ options icon and then select ‘Download’ to save your recording to your computer or mobile device.
Share your recording
On the Recording details page, scroll down to find the recording's public URL to share this directly with your listeners. You can also share this on social platforms using the Facebook and Twitter icons.
You may also want to delete your recordings. Click here to find out how to delete recordings.