Once you have published your recorded broadcasts you may want to rename or update them, or even delete them if you no longer want to keep them. This article will show you how to do this.
Go to your Recordings page
You can access your Recordings page via the Creators space homepage by clicking the icon in the top right.
On the Recordings page, select the 'Settings' button in the top right of the recording.
This will bring up some additional options:
Edit your recording
Clicking 'Edit' will bring up the 'Edit recording' screen. From here you can edit the title of the broadcast recording, add a description, and add a new artwork image.
You can also make your recordings private here.
Download your recording
Click the 'Download' button to download your broadcast recording to your computer.
TIP: currently it's not possible to download your recordings to a mobile device.
Share your recording
Clicking on the recording will take you to the individual recording's page.
From here you can find the recording's public URL, to share with your listeners. You can also share this directly on social platforms using the Facebook and Twitter icons.
Delete your recording
Click the 'Delete' button to delete this recording. This cannot be undone, so do not select this option unless you're sure you want to delete the recording!