Delete your account
Permanently delete your Mixlr account.
Warning: Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. All your data, recordings, and channel settings will be removed.
Note: If you have an active subscription, you must cancel it before you can delete your account. See Cancel your subscription.
Delete your account
1. Go to your account settings: https://mixlr.com/settings/account
2. Scroll to the Delete account section and select Delete Account.
3. Select Delete your account again to confirm.