Cancel your subscription
Stop your Mixlr subscription from renewing.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Cancellation doesn't take effect immediately — you'll keep access to all subscription features until the end of your current billing period.
Cancel your subscription
1. Select the settings icon in the top-right corner of your Creators dashboard.
2. Under Channel settings, select Subscription.
3. Select Cancel subscription.
4. Enter your password and select Cancel now to confirm.
Your subscription will not renew, and you won't be charged again. You'll retain access until the end of the period you've already paid for.
Important: If your subscription has already renewed but the payment hasn't been processed yet, you will still be charged for that renewal period even if you cancel before it clears.