If you don't want your Mixlr trial to become a paid subscription you can cancel prior to the payment date.

When you cancel your Mixlr trial it won't end immediately - you'll be able to continue broadcasting for the duration of the trial period.


This article will show you how to cancel your trial.

Go to the Settings page

Log in to your Mixlr account and click on SETTINGS.

Go to the Subscription page

From the Settings page select the Subscription tab.


TIP: you can navigate directly to your Subscriptions page by clicking on this link.

Cancel your subscription

Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the 'Cancel now' link.

On the next screen, enter your password and click 'Cancel now'.

This will open a cancellation confirmation page, which allows you to provide feedback about the reasons why you do not want your trial to become a paid subscription. We pride ourselves on building the best platform for our customers so letting us know how we could improve is really helpful.

Once you have selected your cancellation reason click 'Cancel Account' to cancel the trial.

Your trial has now been set to cancel. This means your trial will not convert into a paid subscription. The trial will continue to run for the duration of the original 14 day trial period.

Did this answer your question?