What happens to my recordings if my subscription ends?
What to expect when your subscription ends and how to protect your recordings.
Warning: Recordings are permanently deleted after 14 days if you don't resubscribe or download them first.
What happens when your subscription ends
When your subscription is cancelled or lapses due to a failed renewal payment, your uploaded recordings are frozen. While frozen, your listeners will not be able to access them.
You will have 14 days from the end of your subscription to either resubscribe or download your recordings.
Option 1 — Resubscribe to keep your recordings
Resubscribing within the 14-day window will unfreeze your recordings and prevent them from being deleted. You can resubscribe at https://mixlr.com/priceplans .
Option 2 — Download your recordings before they're deleted
If you don't plan to resubscribe, download your recordings within the 14-day window to save them. After 14 days they will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered, even if you subscribe again later. See Download your cloud recordings.